new a-trak track + araabmuzik chopping up some shadow

imaginary frend

imaginary frend header image 2

new a-trak track + araabmuzik chopping up some shadow

October 14th, 2010 by Giselle

from the upcoming compilation fool’s good vol. 1 out oct. 25

download: “ray ban vision” ft. cyhi da prynce

here’s the full trak-list (smile):

1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up
2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)
3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
4. Trackademicks – The Best Stroke
5. A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision
6. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Movin
7. Lil B – Freeze
8. The Suzan – Animal
9. Flosstradamus – Cape Town Get Down
10. LA Riots – Control Your Tuba
11. Congorock – Babylon (Riton Remix)
12. Kingdom f. Tiombe Lockhart – Remember
13. Jokers Of The Scene f. vitaminsforyou – Power Slave
14. Nacho Lovers – Zero Time

this too, for our new york party people:

Scion Presents
Fool’s Gold 3 Year Anniversary
@ Pitchfork Offline

Treasure Fingers
CyHi Da Prynce
The Suzan
Araabmuzik (Live MPC set)

Saturday, Oct 23rd
Brooklyn Bowl
61 Wythe @ N.11th

you know i had to look up a DJ/producer going by the name araabmuzik:

araabMUZIK Live MPC Set Part 1 from DEATH BY ELECTRIC SHOCK!!! on Vimeo.

Tags:   · · · · · · · No Comments

Leave a Comment

0 responses so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.