new DJ Premier

imaginary frend

imaginary frend header image 2

new DJ Premier

November 10th, 2010 by Giselle

DJ Premier Presents- Year Round Records: Get Used To Us will be available at all fine retailers and digital outlets starting 12/7/10. Here’s the track-listing, in no particular order (aka to music nerds, sequencing is still TBD)

1.) “Bang Dis!” Blaq Poet
2.) “Fine By Me” MC Eiht (produced by Brenks)
3.) “Policy” NYG’z
4.) “5%” f/KRS-One & Grand Puba
5.) “Opportunity Knoccs” Nick Javas
6.) “Married To The Game” Tef & Styles P
7.) “Epic Dynasty” Dynasty
8.) “Ya Dayz R #D” NYG’z f/Lady Of Rage, Freddie Foxxx & Royce 5’9 (NYGemix)
9.) “Temptation” Young Maylay
10.) “Not A Game” Nick Javas
11.) “Rappin Exercise” Khaleel f/Panchi of NYG’z (produced by Showbiz)
12.) “Ain’t Nutin Changed” (Remix) Blaq Poet f/MC Eiht & Young Maylay
13.) “Lifetime Membership” Tef f/Saigon & Papoose
14.) “Hot Flames” Khaleel
15.) “Warning Track” Nick Javas (DJ Premier Remix)—(Bonus Track)
16.) “Sing Like Bilal” Joell Ortiz (Version 3)–(Bonus Track)

Tags:   · · · · No Comments

Leave a Comment

0 responses so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.